Who is Toca Rivera?

Just recently, I withdrew 2650 pesos from my savings account in order to pay for one ticket. Jason Mraz was coming to town. I couldn’t help but buy a ticket, especially since I knew I could watch with some other friends from school.

I know. It’s kind of a waste buying that ticket. Especially since I myself only know Jason Mraz’s hits. I can’t do the stuff that most people at the concert will be doing, I won’t be singing along to all his songs. So I hope I make it through the night without feeling out of place.

At first I was wondering how I would be able to get myself to Araneta without having to hitch. Then I realized, that because I live along the world’s best avenue, I can simply walk along down the road and end up at the train station, that should take me straight to Araneta.

With all of that done, I merely have to download his latest albums and know all of the songs by heart before tomorrow evening.

I only have one question. Who is this Toca Rivera that’s performing with him?

Leave a comment